itslearning Webinar Alert: Transforming Your District: It’s All in the…


News Image

The goal for successfully implementing a Learning Management System (LMS) should be to unequivocally enable a district to realize its curriculum and instructional goals.

PRESENTERS:

Anne Larson, Digital Learning Manager and Nathan Grundahl, Technology Integrator

Sun Prairie (WI) Area School District

Rachel Hanson, Learning Consultant and LMS Implementation Expert

WHEN:    Wednesday, October 19th – 10 AM PDT/11 AM MDT/Noon CDT/1 PM EDT

REGISTER: https://goo.gl/JTWyyR

Newton, MA – Oct. 10, 2016 — The goal for successfully implementing a Learning Management System (LMS) should be to unequivocally enable a district to realize its curriculum and…



Read the full article from the Source…

Back to Top